Exploring Bali Nature Scenery from Ayung River

Hey, are you try to find exciting activities for your holiday in Bali? Today i will help you to find it. Bali has many tourist attractions for you to try on your vacation. This small island could to make your holiday really amazing with the adventure activities.

I would like to share about my experiences in doing rafting in Ayung river. That’s my first time for doing this activities. Rafting in Ayung river make me feel really attractive, that’s take about 2 hours from Nusa Dua area, or about 1 and half an hour from Ngurah Rai International Airport. Ayung river is located in Tukad Ayung street, Badung regency, Bali. Well guys, when i was at starting point of rafting in Ayung river i felt doubtful because of the first time doing rafting. When I met with the rafting guide, my doubtful decrease suddenly, He explained me well about the rafting route, and give many examples in how to use the paddle. He looks really professional and made my doubtful lost.

We were passed about 500 stairs to find the river from the starting point, along the road I saw many lush tropical tree. Finally we arrived at the river and ready for doing rafting. Before we started our trip for exploring Ayung river, the rafting guide tell every guest about the safety instructions, and every code they will use for this trip. I really remember one code that being my favorite code until now, that’s “Boom-Boom”. Boom-Boom is a code for cascade, so you must hold the paddle, and hold the robe beside you, to make you safe and not falling down to the river.

That was amazing trip, took about 2 hours and really wonderful scenery i found. At the left and right side I saw really pure nature conditions and the water conditions was really fresh. On the journey I passed many interesting spots, such as : Ramayana relief, Small twin waterfall, and then one medium waterfall. along the journey I felt really interesting, especially when the guide said to me that i can to swim here. That was really fresh water condition here. Well guys that’s about my story in Rafting, you must to try this activity. Exploring the Ayung river scenery by rafting is the greatest way for me, next holiday i will do it again and again, Oops I forget to tell you, please don’t forget to bring changing cloth and sunscreen.

Categories: Adventures | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

