Bored Seeing The Same Beaches in Bali? Try to Visiting This Hidden Beach

When you are got holidays in Bali, have you ever visiting this hidden beach, or you just visiting the same beaches? This beach is located close from Uluwatu Temple. Although this beach is situated close from a famous tourist destination, but just a few people know about the beautiful of this beach. This Beach is named Gunung Payung Beach.

dsc_3785

Gunung Payung Beach is one of the beautiful hidden beaches in Bali, located at Kutuh Village, South Kuta, close from Pandawa Beach and Uluwatu Temple. Situated in hidden location I almost passed this beach, luckily I saw a sign toward to Gunung Payung Temple. I think the beach sure be near in this temple, because the same name. My guess is correct, the beach is located close from Gunung Payung Temple. From the parking area I can heard the waves sound. Wow! I’m very amazed saw a unique beach which has a beautiful panorama. From here I can saw Blue Ocean, cliffs, and a person who played parasailing.

IMG_20150718_162335

After satisfied took some pictures on the top I went to the beach. To reach the beach I must passed many stairs. I can’t count how many stairs, because I just can see the beautiful panorama when I passed the stairs. On the way I stopped for took some pictures again.

IMG_20150718_163116

Continue my trip I surprised by monkeys in the trees besides the stairs. I think no monkeys live in the beach, I think they just live in the forest. The monkeys are very tame, they didn’t disturb me on the way.

IMG_20150718_163504

Upon arriving at the beach, I immediately took off my shoes and walked enjoyed fine white sand. Heading into the water in this beach I wondered about what’s made the water here is so clear? Even I could saw so much seaweed here.

Satisfied after enjoyed scenery and played on the beach, I quickly went to home because I remembered my promise with friends. But just up some stairs I was exhausted. But lucky, the rest of drink in my bag was still there. This adds my energy to go in the parking area.

IMG_20150718_171246

And in the end I reached the parking lot. But, I did not immediately take the motorcycle and hurried away. I rested in a stall while buy some drinks to restore my energy after tired climb the stairs.

Although exhausted, I am very happy to visiting this hidden beach, and hopefully I can visit this beach again someday.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It is recommended place to visit in Bali when you got holidays, where you just book your trip through a reliable travel agent. I believe your trip will be awesome and great experience.

Categories: Beaches | Tags: , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Bored Seeing The Same Beaches in Bali? Try to Visiting This Hidden Beach

  1. michaelpcampbell

    Hey come follow my blog it’s really exciting

    Like

  2. Hey m planning to visit Bali soon, but heard a lot negative m scared.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

